Junicon US

Juniper Consulting Group, Inc. (Junicon US)

Jeff Cocagne (Partner)
25 Shelterwood Place
Danville, CA 94506, USA

E-mail: jcocagne@junicon.net
Telephone: +1 (925) 406-4602
Mobile: +1 (925) 783-4112

JUNICON JAPAN

Junicon K.K. (Junicon Japan)

Michael LoPresti (Partner)
Akasaka Garden City 4F
4-15-1 Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052, Japan

MAP (click to view)

E-mail: japan@junicon.net
Website: www.junicon.net/japanese 
Telephone: +81 (3) 5544-8320
Telefax: +81 (3) 3505-0890

JUNICON STRATEGY

Juniper Consulting Group, Inc. (Junicon US)

Dave Taggart (Partner)
554 Silver Maple Dr
Hercules, CA 94547, USA

E-mail: dtaggart@junicon.net
Telephone: +1 (415) 420-6594
Telefax: +1 (415) 358-4334
Mobile: +1 (415) 420-6594

JUNICON EUROPE

Spain

Stephan Eichholz (Partner)
Calle Collserola 54 2° 2a
08035 Barcelona, Spain

E-mail: seichholz@junicon.net
Telephone: +34 (93) 639-5359
Mobile: +49-178-583-5663
Telefax: +34 (93) 417-0633

Germany

Benjamin Jonasch (Business Director Europe)
Maria-Montessori-Weg 8
68623 Lampertheim, Germany

E-mail: bjonasch@junicon.net
Telephone: +49 (69) 3809-77325
Mobile: +49-151-65-100-203
Telefax: +49 (69) 3809-773259

Switzerland

Flor Hidalgo (Business Director Europe)
Rohrstrasse 21
5606 Dintikon, Switzerland

E-mail: fhidalgo@junicon.net
Telephone: +41 (43) 540-7186
Telefax: +41 (43) 540-7186

Name *
Name

Junicon Twitter News